A dance film conceived and directed by Niki and Jorge Cousineau

Choreography by Niki Cousineau

Performers: Niki Cousineau, Makoto Hirano, Esther Cowens, Jennifer Mann, Heidi Weiss, Scott McPheeters, Diti van Reigersberg, Christina Zani, Jeb Kreager, Amanda Miller, Jaamil Kosoko, Anna Drozdowski

Text by Makoto Hirano

Camera, Editing and Sound by Jorge Cousineau

Steadicam by Alan Mehlbrech

Original music by The Mural and the Mint

Dramaturge: Andrew Simonet

Length of work: 26 minutes